Alter Browser

Anmelden


Stellenbörse

Stellenbörse

Offene Stellen von Seilbahn-Unternehmen.

Weiter
NEWS

Newsletter abonnieren

 
 

Medienmitteilungen abonnieren

 
 
Panorama Wallis
Urdenbahn
Pistenfahtzeug
Gstaad
Stoos

Team

   

Leitung

Profilbild Marc Ziegler
Leiter Ausbildungszentrum
+41 33 972 40 02
marc.ziegler@seilbahnen.org

 
Profilbild Michael Nydegger
Stv. Leiter AZ Meiringen, Didaktische Leitung
+41 33 972 40 04
michael.nydegger@seilbahnen.org
 
 

Sekretariat

Profilbild Frauke Stamm
Sachbearbeiterin Ausbildungen
+41 33 972 40 09
frauke.stamm@seilbahnen.org
 
Profilbild Katrin Thöni
Berner Bergbahnen
+41 33 972 40 08
katrin.thoeni@seilbahnen.org
 
Profilbild Mirjam Imdorf
Sachbearbeiterin Ausbildungen
+41 33 972 40 09
mirjam.imdorf@seilbahnen.org
 
Profilbild Monika Nyffenegger
Mitarbeiterin Cafeteria


 
Profilbild Nathalie Röthlin
Assistentin Ausbildungszentrum
+41 33 972 40 17
nathalie.roethlin@seilbahnen.org
 
Profilbild Simone Dietrich
Sachbearbeiterin Ausbildungen
+41 33 972 40 08
simone.dietrich@seilbahnen.org
 
Profilbild Stephanie Zwahlen
Sachbearbeiterin Ausbildungen
+41 33 972 40 05
stephanie.zwahlen@seilbahnen.org
 
 

Fachlehrer

Zenger Andreas Andreas Zenger
Fachlehrer Berufsschule, überbetriebliche Kurse
+41 33 972 40 01
andreas.zenger@seilbahnen.org
 
Pascal Ziegler Balazs Csakvari
Fachlehrer Berufsschule
+41 33 972 40 00
balazs.csakvari@seilbahnen.org
 
Pascal Ziegler Hansueli Mani
Fachlehrer Berufsschule, überbetriebliche Kurse
+41 33 972 40 00
hansueli.mani@seilbahnen.org
 
Pascal Ziegler Jonas Ritz
Fachlehrer Berufsschule
+41 31 350 43 56
jonas.ritz@seilbahnen.org
 
Martin Gafner
Fachlehrer Berufsschule, überbetriebliche Kurse
+41 33 972 40 03
martin.gafner@seilbahnen.org
 
Walter Baumgartner Walter Baumgartner
Fachlehrer Elektrotechnik
+41 33 972 40 06
walter.baumgartner@seilbahnen.org
 
 

Externe Fachlehrer

Erich Sterchi
Fachlehrer Sport
erich.sterchi@azmeiringen.org

Katrin Kehrli
Fachlehrerin Allgemeinbildung und Sport
katrin.kehrli@azmeiringen.org

Karin Stingelin
Fachlehrerin Allgemeinbildung und Sport
karin.stingelin@azmeiringen.org

Maggie Schlunegger
Fachlehrerin Englisch und Allgemeinbildung
maggie.schlunegger@azmeiringen.org

Peter Werren
Fachlehrer Seilbahntechnik
peter.werren@azmeiringen.org

Reto Zumbrunn
Fachlehrer Mathematik, Chemie, Physik
reto.zumbrunn@azmeiringen.org

Susanne aus der Au
Fachlehrerin Allgemeinbildung und Sport
ausderau.susanne@azmeiringen.org