Seilbahnen Schweiz Logo
A A A
schneemobil_0061.jpg

Team

Leiter

Profilbild
Marc Ziegler
Leiter Ausbildungszentrum
+41 33 972 40 02
marc.ziegler@seilbahnen.org

 

Sekretariat

Profilbild
Simone Dietrich
Sachbearbeiterin Ausbildungen
+41 33 972 40 08
simone.dietrich@seilbahnen.org

 
Profilbild
Mirjam Imdorf
Sachbearbeiterin Ausbildungen
+41 33 972 40 09
mirjam.imdorf@seilbahnen.org

 
Profilbild
Sandra Schläppi
Assistentin Ausbildungszentrum
+41 33 972 40 00
sandra.schlaeppi@seilbahnen.org

 
Profilbild
Frauke Stamm
Sachbearbeiterin Ausbildungen
+41 33 972 40 09
frauke.stamm@seilbahnen.org

 
Profilbild
Stephanie Zwahlen
Sachbearbeiterin Ausbildungen
+41 33 972 40 05
stephanie.zwahlen@seilbahnen.org

 

Fachlehrer

Walter Baumgartner
Walter Baumgartner
Fachlehrer Elektrotechnik
+41 33 972 40 06
walter.baumgartner@seilbahnen.org
 
Profilbild Thomas Dietrich
Fachlehrer Allgemeinbildung
+41 33 972 40 00
thomas.dietrich@skz-meiringen.ch

 
Raphaël Gingins
Koordinator Ausbildungen Romandie
+41 31 359 23 56
raphael.gingins@seilbahnen.org
 
Profilbild Kurt Hächler
Fachlehrer Berufsschule, Überbetriebliche Kurse
+41 33 972 40 03
kurt.haechler@seilbahnen.org

 
Reto Zumbrunn
Reto Zumbrunn
Berufsschullehrer Mathematik, Chemie, Physik
+41 33 972 40 00
reto.zumbrunn@skz-meiringen.ch
 
Profilbild
Michael Nydegger
Fachlehrer Berufsschule, Überbetriebliche Kurse
+41 33 972 40 04
michael.nydegger@seilbahnen.org

 
Hansueli Rösti
Hansueli Rösti
Fachlehrer Berufsschule, Überbetriebliche Kurse
+41 33 972 40 07
hansueli.roesti@seilbahnen.org
 
Profilbild
Fleur Steiner
Fachlehrerin Allgemeinbildung
+41 33 972 40 00
fleur.steiner@skz-meiringen.ch

 
Profilbild
Annarös Mühlemann
Fachlehrerin Allgemeinbildung
+41 33 972 40 00
annaroes.muehlemann@skz-meiringen.ch
 
Profilbild
Peter Werren
Fachlehrer Seilbahntechnik
+41 33 972 40 00
peter.werren@skz-meiringen.ch